TEDxMACE | Book Your Tickets Now!!


The registrations for Priority Seats of TEDxMACE are now open!

The major speakers of the event include:

1. Mr. T.P Sreenivasan – Former Indian Ambassador to the U.N, currently the Director General of Kerala International Centre.

2. Dr. Divya S Iyer IAS – Assistant District Collector of Kottayam

3. Mr. Sijo Kuruvila – The founder C.E.O of Startup Village, India’s first private-public partnership model technology incubator.

4. Mr. Suresh Joseph – Traveler and celebrated for his epic car drive from Cochin to London along with Mr. Lal Jose

5. Mr. Ajay Ikkurthi – A Incident/Problem Manager at Broadridge Financial Solutions, Hyderabad. He shall discuss the very attributes of God and time on a more generic basis alongside our immediate need for free thinkers.

6. The band “Thakara” – The Ernakulam-based band is a herald of progress in their own way and has attracted plenty of exciting raves on the internet. Along with front man James Thakara, the other pillars of the band include Sreekanth Bhasi, John Joel and Aswin Nath.

The list is not complete yet. The TEDxMACE team have more surprises waiting for you!!
To participate in the event, book your tickets now at http://www.tedxmace.com/register

For more updates from TEDxMACE

Leave a Reply