MACE Premier League 2015 !!


Get ready everyone to experience the biggest tournament in MACE history…

Lots of trophies to be won and worth to be played for.

Player Registration on 14th July, 2015 at 4pm.

Here are the list of trophies:

1) The Legacy Cup (Ever rolling trophy).

2) Each player of the winning team gets an individual champion trophy.

3) Man of the Tournament

4) Trophy and cap for most runs and most wickets.

5) Most Boundaries

6) Best Fielder

7) Emerging Player

The pictures of the trophies will be updated daily.

Stay tuned for more details about the inaugural MPL.

For registering contact:

Mathews K. Varghese
Phone No.:9497339009

One thought on “MACE Premier League 2015 !!

Leave a Reply